The End of This Blog and the Birth of Directing My Steps

Because of the fact that only those that follow this blog are seeing the new posts, I have this day began a new blog entitled Directing My Steps which will continue where this blog left off, that being articles and posts concerning being a Christian in this crazy world.  If you are a follower of Take No Thought, I hope that you will come to Directing My Steps through the “Christian” tag in the Reader and follow me there..  thank you..   I am not posting the link because what I thought should be http:// shows up as https:// so I am confused..

Vicki

 

Tagged: ,

Your thoughts are welcomed.

