Missing Blog: Problem is Fixed

Yesterday I was bemoaning the fact that Take No Thought for Tomorrow was not showing up when I wanted to re-blog a certain post..   I have to say that it was not a WordPress problem, it was my own fault.  In looking on the dashboard under “my blogs” I discovered that Take No Thought for Tomorrow was listed as “hidden”  so a quick change to “visible” and I am pleased to say that now, if I want to change sites or reblog a post, Take No Thought for Tomorrow shows up.

I’m sorry for accusing you WordPress, please accept my apology.

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Missing Blog: Problem is Fixed

  1. Notis Stamos October 25, 2016 at 4:05 pm Reply

    It usually is our fault when something goes wrong with WordPress 😡

    Liked by 1 person

    • Vicki October 25, 2016 at 4:10 pm Reply

      sad to say, but probably true..

      Like

Your thoughts are welcomed.

